Berries & Bible Study

Hey, Friends!

I’ve been super quiet on the blog lately, it’s just that time of year. So, I’m officially giving myself permission to press pause here for a while because our life take a certain focus this time of year, and it’s our berry farm.

If you’ve followed me for any length of time or personally involved with our family, you’ll know that we have a small u-pick berry farm here in Mid-Missouri. Our farm is host to blueberries and blackberries along with several hives of honey bees, 8 at the moment with 3 more at another location. So summer takes on a new level of fullness.

That being said, I’m pressing pause on the blog but not on my walk with the Lord and pressing in to what I believe he’s called me to do – teach his Word. So, we’re going to try something new and incorporate two loves – growing things and Scripture.

Ladies, this one is for you; Berries & Bible Study! See the link for all the juicy details. If you want to join us but would like to pay at the farm, please contact me directly and I’ll reserve a spot for you.ย Looking forward to a lovely evening!

With Gratitude,

Amy

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/berries-bible-study-tickets-61139726568

Berries & Bible Study Promo

Leave a comment